Executive Committee of the Administration

Sister Peg Albert, OP, PhD 

Sister Sharon Weber, ’69, OP, PhD
Vice President for Academic Affairs 

J. Lee Johnson, PhD, CPA
Senior Vice President for Business and Finance

George F. Wolf, MA
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Daniel Pena, MA, MBA
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Michael Orlando, MA
Dean for Students

Cheri Betz, EdD
Dean for Graduate and Professional Studies

Matthew Draud, PhD
Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences 

Robert Metz
Chief Information Officer