Academic Divisions, College of the Arts and Sciences

Undergraduate classesdepartments and academic majors at Siena Heights (Adrian campus) are organized into the following academic divisions:

  • Business and Management
  • Computing, Mathematics and the Sciences
  • Humanities
  • Nursing
  • Social and Behavioral Science
  • Teacher Education
  • Visual & Performing Arts

I'm interested in learning about Graduate or Degree Completion programs.