CONTACT ADMISSIONS

Admissions

Contact Admissions

The Office of Undergraduate Admissions is here to answer your questions about Siena Heights University. With extensive knowledge of the admissions process they can answer any of your admissions or transfer questions.

Staff is available in the office from 8 a.m.-5 p.m. EST Monday-Friday.

For any questions, please call us at 800-521-0009 ext. 7180, or at 517-264-7180.

Would you rather request more information about a specific program? Find a program here, or request more information

 

Adrian Campus Undergraduate Admissions Staff

 

Trudy Mohre
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
tmohre@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7185

 

 
 

Dan Yatzek
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Athletic Liaison
dyatzek@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7183

 

 
 

Regina Dunn
Senior Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

rdunn@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7184


 

 
 

Jasmine Fedrick 
Admissions Counselor
jfedrick@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7188

 

 
 

Kristoffer Haymon
Admissions Counselor
khaymon@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182

 

 
 

Kyle Armstrong
Admissions Counselor
karmstro@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7181

 
 

Mackenzy Hickner
Admissions Counselor
mhickner@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7179

 
 

Danilo Riella
International and Out-of-State Admissions Counselor
driella@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7001

 
 

Kally Berlincourt
Application Coordinator
khauenst@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178