Admissions

Contact Admissions

Admissions Representatives are here to answer your questions about Siena Heights University. With extensive knowledge of Michigan Colleges we can answer any of your admissions or transfer questions.

Staff is available Monday-Friday 8 am-5 pm EST.

For any questions, please call us at 800-521-0009 ext. 7180, or at 517-264-7180.

Would you rather request more information about a specific program? Find a program here, or request more information

Contact a specific campus location

Adrian Campus Undergraduate Admissions Staff

 

Trudy Mohre
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
tmohre@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7185


 

Dan Yatzek
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Athletic Liaison
dyatzek@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7183

 

 

Nichole Hood
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions 
nhood@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7179


 

Regina Dunn
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

rdunn@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7184




 

















Jasmine Fedrick 
Admissions Counselor
jfedrick@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7188


 

Kristen Havens
Admissions Counselor
khavens@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182

 

Cory Lehman
Admissions Counselor
clehman@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7181
 

Lucas Hidalgo
International Admissions Counselor
lhidalgo@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7030
 

Kally Berlincourt
Application Coordinator
khauenst@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178

    Tracy Slomski
Enrollment Services Receptionist and Visit Coordinator
tslomski@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7180

Adam Kiersey 
Admissions Representative
akiersey@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182
Adam Kiersey 
Admissions Representative
akiersey@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182
Adam Kiersey 
Admissions Representative
akiersey@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182
Adam Kiersey 
Admissions Representative
akiersey@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182
Adam Kiersey 
Admissions Representative
akiersey@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178

Contact Campus


What campus are you interested in contacting?

Adrian (Main Campus)
Battle Creek
Benton Harbor
Dearborn
Jackson
Kalamazoo
Lansing
Metro Detroit
Monroe
Online Learning Program

Important Files