Admissions

Contact Admissions

Admissions Representatives are here to answer your questions about Siena Heights University. With extensive knowledge of Michigan Colleges we can answer any of your admissions or transfer questions.

Staff is available Monday-Friday 8 am-5 pm EST.

For any questions, please call us at 800-521-0009 ext. 7180,
or at  517-264-7180.

Would you rather request more information about a specific program? 
Find a program here, or request more information.

Contact a specific campus location.

Adrian Campus Undergraduate Admissions Staff

 

Trudy Mohre
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
tmohre@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7185


 

Dan Yatzek 
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Athletic Liaison
dyatzek@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7183

 

Nichole Hood
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions 
nhood@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7179


 

Regina Dunn
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

rdunn@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7184




 

Steve Case 
Assistant Director of Admissions, Transfer and Readmission Coordinator
scase@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7188


 

Fred Butler
Admissions Counselor
fbutler@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7181

 

Kristen Havens
Admissions Counselor
khavens@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182

 

Lucas Hidalgo
International Admissions Counselor
lhidalgo@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7030
    Nicki Shoemaker
Receptionist and Visit Coordinator
admissions@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7180

 

Kally Hauenstein
Application Coordinator
khauenst@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178

 
Fatmy Abed Pinero
Associate Director of International Enrollment
fabed@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7030


Adam Kiersey 
Admissions Representative
akiersey@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182
Adam Kiersey 
Admissions Representative
akiersey@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182
Adam Kiersey 
Admissions Representative
akiersey@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182
Adam Kiersey 
Admissions Representative
akiersey@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182
Adam Kiersey 
Admissions Representative
akiersey@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178
Rachel Loftis 
Admissions Representative
rloftis@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178

Contact Campus


What campus are you interested in contacting?

Adrian (Main Campus)
Battle Creek
Benton Harbor
Dearborn
Jackson
Kalamazoo
Lansing
Metro Detroit
Monroe
Online
Online Learning Programs
Contact Us at (800) 521-0009.
Siena Heights University Main Campus. 1247 E. Siena Heights Dr. Adrian, MI 49221.