Alumni Board of Directors

Siena Heights University Alumni Association Board 2016-17

The Siena Heights University Alumni Association Board of Directors is a dynamic group of graduates engaged in active participation in the life of Siena Heights University. The Board helps plan and host Homecoming, as well as host other events throughout the year.

Katie Hatch '07, President
Todd Marsee '94, Vice President
Carlene Staton '06, Secretary
Mary Small Poore '76, Past President

Board Members
Courtney Aldrich '03
Takara Bolton '13 (Online), '16
Brooke Boone '07
Dory Garcia Bryant '88
Marcus Carter '12, '16 (Southfield)
Manuel Hoskins III '03, '06 (Monroe, Southfield)
Ashley Nelson Hudson '05, '08
Chris Hudson '07
Bethany McCaulley '06
JoAnn Curtin Monaghan '65
Ruzena Morrill '08, '14
Jacob M. Pifer '03
Lance Reed '09, '11
Wendy Kirkbride Rusie '99
David G. Stevens '81 (Southfield)
Susan Town-Richards '14 (Online)

Faculty Representatives:
Dr. Jenny Ermiger
Dr. Julius Nagy

Alumni Office Administrators
Jenny Engle '12, '15 - Director of Alumni Relations
Vanessa Korte