Siena Heights University CONTACT ADMISSIONS

REQUEST MORE INFORMATION

Interested in attending Siena Heights University? Fill out this brief form, and you'll receive an email with log-in information to your very own User Portal with additional information about Siena Heights University and the application process.

X
Adrian (main campus) Undergraduate Programs

Are you a high school student looking for the traditional college experience?


Adult Undergraduate Programs

Do you have some credit from previous college experience and need to complete your bachelor's degree?


Master's Degree

Do you have your bachelor's degree and looking for an advanced degree?


Not Sure? Transferring?

Explore to read more information about our programs or schedule a personal visit.

X

Oops, looks like you have previously requested more information. Please contact the Admissions Team if you have any questions!

Admissions

Contact Admissions

The Office of Undergraduate Admissions professional team is here to answer your questions about Siena Heights University and the admissions process.

Our office, located on Siena’s main campus in Adrian, Michigan, is open Monday-Friday from 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST, and Saturdays during the academic year from 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon EST.

For questions, or to schedule a visit, please call (517) 264-7180.

Adrian Campus Undergraduate Admissions Staff

 
 

Trudy Mohre
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
tmohre@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7185

 
 

Dan Yatzek
Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Athletics Liaison
dyatzek@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7183

 
 

Regina Dunn
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
rdunn@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7184

 
 

Danilo Riella
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
International Counselor
driella@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7182

 
 

Kyle Armstrong
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
National Transfer/Readmission Counselor
karmstro@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7181

 
 

Nicholas McClure
Admissions Counselor
nmcclure@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7179

 
 

Kathryn Gordon
Interim Admissions Counselor
kgordon@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7188

 
 

Madelyn Heisler
Interim Visit Coordinator
mheisler@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7180

 
 

Kaitlyn Maley
Application Coordinator
kmaley1@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7178