Transfer Agreements

Transfer agreements define the transfer of credit between Siena Heights University and other programs or institutions. Many of our agreements are listed below but special considerations can also be discussed.  Please contact us today if your program or institution is not listed.

Accredited Professional Training Programs

Ann Arbor Institute of Massage Therapy
Carnegie Institute
Everest Institute formerly National Institute of Technology (NIT)
ITT Technical Institute
Lakewood School of Therapeutic Massage
Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine (Ohio)
Michigan Institute of Aviation and Technology
National Education Center (NEC) 
RETS Technical Center
Specs Howard School of Broadcast Arts

Community College Partnerships

Henry Ford College 
Jackson College 
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Kellogg Community College 
Lake Michigan Community College 
Lansing Community College 
Monroe County Community College 

Community College Agreements

Delta College
Front Range Community College (Colorado, Sign Language)
Harrisburg (Pa.) Area Community College (BAS, allied health-related programs)
Macomb Community College 
Marion Technical College (Ohio, Radiography)
Miami Dade (Fla.) College (Sign Language)
Milwaukee (Wis.) Area Technical College
Mott Community College
Northcentral (Wis.) Technical College (Wisconsin)
Northwestern Michigan College (Technology Division)
Oakland Community College 
Owens (Ohio) Community College
Pikes Peak Community College (Colorado, Sign Language)
Schoolcraft College 
St. Clair County Community College (BAS, BBA, RN-BSN)
The Community College of Baltimore (Md.) County (BAS, Sign Language)
Wayne County Community College
Washtenaw Community College


Huron Valley Ambulance
National Certification Board for Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork (NCBTMB)